We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
681 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Michael10/18/2018
Really great friendly service. Many people have recommended Tony's to us and is one of the reasons we keep going to them and recommend them ourselves.
    Ashley10/04/2018
Amazing, friendly service. Very honest mechanics who have on several occasions informed me I did not need the work I thought i needed done (when they could have just done it) and saved me money. I recommend to everyone i know!
    Linda09/27/2018
I always feel in fair, honest, capable and professional hands when I bring in our vehicle for service at Tony's. They have treated me so courteously over the years and I value my relationship with them greatly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
    David09/13/2018
    Doug08/03/2018
    Kyley05/31/2018
Honest shop, and excellent customer service. You don?t get this type of customer service at many places anymore. My wife and I will only bring our vehicles to Tony?s.
    Lynne05/17/2018
As always great service.
    Joan04/26/2018
    Greg04/19/2018
Consistently good service at fair prices
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/25/2018
Review by Michael Ginsberg: 40 years of Outstanding Service.
    Elizabeth03/16/2018
You were quick to get my car in and the service was fast. I could not ask for a better experience. Thanks!
    Norm02/18/2018
service is good although the price is not cheap for a retired person
    Karen02/15/2018
Excellent and dependable service! Extremely responsive and accommodating.
    Dan02/01/2018
The whole crew are total pros in every way. 100% trustworthy to pretty much know what the issue is, let you know (I?ve learned a lot about my cars from these people); and to fix it on time, on budget. With a smile.
    Joan11/30/2017
As always I have to give Academy Auto full marks for service. Efficient, affordable and courteous. Thank you Jeremy and crew. Joan Stevenson.
    Charlene11/23/2017
Thank you so much for your excellant service. Your professionalism and friendly approach promotes trust in your clients. In all areas of service you get 5 stars. Charlene Craig
    Marcelo11/16/2017
    Shirley11/02/2017
    Evelyn10/26/2017
Very friendly , very professional and very fair in dealings.
    Lynn10/26/2017
As always and after over twenty five years dealing with Tony's very happy with service
Total page: 35
Previous   19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo