We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
681 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Julie12/21/2018
    Vince12/18/2018
Wonderful and the best service. Keep up the great work. The little things you do extra are priceless. Thank you
    Bre12/14/2018
    Nancy12/13/2018
    Jane12/13/2018
Efficient,skilled,thorough,poltite,go the extra mile Absolutely recommend Tony?s
    Nik12/13/2018
Friendly, fast, and affordable
    Juhelle12/10/2018
I only ever bring my car here because the employees are amazing. I trust their judgement and they always go above and beyond for me. The dealership would never warm my car up for me because they know I'm on my way, but they do at Tony's.
    Leslie12/06/2018
    Villa11/29/2018
    Pat11/29/2018
Good work at a good price. I?m happy!
    Joan11/22/2018
The staff at Tony?s Academy are skilled, efficient and very pleasant to me as a customer. I have the utmost confidence in their ability?s to do what is needed to service my car. Gone there for many years and can?t imagine going anywhere else.
    Scott11/12/2018
    Debbie11/08/2018
I won?t take my car anywhere else!!
    Doug11/08/2018
Prompt courteous service. Went the extra distance to correct issues caused by external specialty shop
    Lies11/08/2018
    Shaun11/08/2018
Great service and honest work !!!!
    Brent11/05/2018
    Maryanne10/25/2018
Same good service over all the years. Very honest about whether any additional work is required. When my car is serviced by them I feel confident that everything has been properly checked. Great place!!
    Bonnie10/21/2018
I have been having my car serviced for 10 years at Tony's. I admit that when Tony sold to Jeremy I was concerned , as i really hadn't dealt with Jeremy before. I am delighted to say that in all my recent dealings with Jeremy,his staff and his family , that he is definately making Tony proud ! I know that my car is in good hands and that I will be treated fairly Thanks Jeremy and crew! Bonnie
    Ernest10/18/2018
Total page: 35
Previous   18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo