We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
376 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wendy 06/18/2020
Reliable, trustworthy, helpful.
  Enza 06/18/2020
Awesome service and people
  Mike 06/18/2020
Great service. Friendly, efficient.
  Kevin 06/15/2020
Tony?s Academy Auto has been servicing my Tercel for nearly 20 years and thanks to them it still purrs along. The service is outstanding and the staff is friendly and highly knowledgeable
  Karla 06/12/2020
Excellent service as always.
  Greg 06/11/2020
  Winter 06/11/2020
  Brian 06/11/2020
  Vivian 05/23/2020
  Bonnie 05/22/2020
Best service in town staff are both friendly and knowlegble
  Jim 05/21/2020
  Lee 05/21/2020
  Jane 05/14/2020
The most trusted auto service I have ever found. Reliable, capable, high quality work, and so honest!
  Kyley 05/14/2020
  Andrea 04/30/2020
  Julie 04/25/2020
5/5 - As always, the service is excellent and only the work that is necessary on my car is recommended and done.
  Howard 04/23/2020
Tony?s arranges to have a vandalized window replaced for me. The work was done in 48 hours with seamless and friendly service. Highly recommended!
  Kayla 04/23/2020
I love supporting local business and wouldn't take my car to anywhere else but Tony's. As a matter of fact I have been going there since I moved to Winnipeg almost two years ago. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating! The staff remind me of a large family with how well they work together, but yet very professional. I've even had an opportunity to meet the owner Jeremy who often works in the shop, so nice and personable. If you want to feel secure, and are looking for honest, reliable and efficient work, Tony's is the place.
  Andrea 04/18/2020
Fast service! Good explanations.
  Andrea 04/18/2020
Great service and fast, everytime!
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo