We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
300 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Iakoub 06/13/2019
  Joy 06/06/2019
Always professional yet like old friend?s, friendly.
  Julie 05/26/2019
Great service on a variety of levelsI Front staff are friendly and responsive. Recently, amidst a busy week in the shop they were able to accommodate an appointment to assess the issue with my car to ensure it was safe to use. I ALWAYS feel respected and valued as a client and have never felt "scammed" by any service provided or recommended by Tony's. I have several family members and friends who also have their vehicles serviced at Tony's and they consistently have positive reports about the work and their customer experience.
  Debbie 05/24/2019
Thanks to everyone at Tony?s Academy. You helped me priorize my car repairs and that made everything easier!
  Janice 05/23/2019
Very happy with the communication and the work that was done.
  Lloyd 05/23/2019
  Howard 05/23/2019
  Kevin 05/23/2019
  Pam 05/16/2019
  Dorothy 05/16/2019
  Doug 05/14/2019
  Judy 05/10/2019
Friendly and helpful. Take good care of my aging car.
  Lynne 05/02/2019
Awesome as always. It that I really like to spend money on repairs but my car is 11 years old. AlwAys explain carefully what has to be done and why. What m Needs to be done right away and what I can hold off on fo r awhile so that it fits into my budget. I really trust their opinion.
  Dolores 05/02/2019
  Gordon 04/23/2019
Very professional & friendly as well as efficient service. Service is completed on time & as quoted without any up sell. Highly recommend Tonys on Academy road.
  Devin 04/19/2019
Always good, even for the small stuff. Quick and professional.
  Trisha 04/18/2019
  Jim 04/18/2019
We?ve been using Tony?s since 1993 and have consistently had great service, fair pricing, and tremendous interactions with many staff members. We?d recommend TONYS for any type mechanical repair on domestic or dealer imported car.
  Lee 04/18/2019
  Bre 04/12/2019
Tony's always provide high-quality, professional service. They always stand behind their work and it has always been high quality.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo