We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
355 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andrea 04/18/2020
Great service and fast, everytime!
  Alex 04/16/2020
  Sherri 04/16/2020
  Gordon 04/13/2020
Always great service with no extras unless authorized first. Very helpful with information & recommendations on other automotive services such as body shops, etc if needed. Their service work is done on time as promised with good customer service & a smile.
  Joseph 04/09/2020
This shop has been taking care of my vehicles for many years and will continue to do so. I trust the great team they have!
  John 03/26/2020
I have been going to Tonys for 30 years. Having a mechanic you can trust is worth their weight in gold. Jeremy and his staff go the extra mile every time I am there.
  Shirley 03/10/2020
The only place I trust to take my car for maintenance and repairs. The staff is super friendly and treat you will total respect. They explain everything to you and if it does not require fixing at that time will tell you so.
  Doug 03/05/2020
Quick, reliable, reasonable.
  Jaime 02/27/2020
  Dan 02/27/2020
  Dan 02/20/2020
Had a prepurchase inspection done. It was very informative. The people were great and appear to be very knowledgeable. Follow up appointments have been excellent.
  Patrick 02/06/2020
Excellent and professional services rendered.
  David 01/30/2020
Always excellent service.
  Todd 01/23/2020
  Gordon 12/20/2019
Excellent service & no extra charges unless pre-approved. Our car is always ready as per the agreed service level & the staff are very courteous & helpful.
  Darren 12/19/2019
Friendly, Honest and reliable service!
  Clive 12/13/2019
  Leanne 12/12/2019
Very professional and helpful. We've been taking our vehicles to Tony's for years.
  Julie 12/05/2019
  Jim 12/05/2019
Always great service and fair prices.
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo