We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
673 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Pat04/29/2021
Honest work for an honest price. Highly recommend!
    Monique04/29/2021
    John04/22/2021
    Lawrence04/22/2021
    Margaret04/15/2021
We've had our VW Golfs serviced at Tony's in the spring and fall for many years. No plans to go anywhere else. Hartley Stinson
    Heidi04/08/2021
Always done right and it?s extraordinary customer service.
    Jane04/08/2021
    Liz04/08/2021
Always amazing service. I wouldn?t take my car anywhere else. Tony?s auto is my favourite business for customer service and quality repairs.
    Janice04/08/2021
    Jane04/01/2021
Tony's is the best place in Winnipeg to take your car for servicing and repair. They are trustworthy, helpful and fast.
    Heidi03/25/2021
These guys and gals know their stuff! Always amazing to work with, communicative and down to earth. Best and only car center in our opinion!
    Cameron03/22/2021
    Leela03/19/2021
These guys are great!
    Brent03/18/2021
    Bill03/11/2021
Not only very good workmanship but also very good people! Honour and integrity. Jeremy and staff are the perfect example for all other establishments to follow.
    Brent03/03/2021
    Anya02/25/2021
Great service
    Lloyd02/25/2021
    Dan02/25/2021
    Enza02/18/2021
Great service as usual !
Total page: 34
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo