We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
236 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2016
Review by ALR - NPS ONLINE SURVEY 04/07/2016: Competent, helpful, accommodating , polite, friendly, reasonable prices, very professional
  Pat 04/07/2016
Honest and trustworthy. Excellent work at a good price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Jeremy took the time to explain what was going on with my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/27/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest prompt service
  Jocelyn 01/21/2016
My "Beast" had a dead headlight bulb, and was hitting the streets with only one eye. Tony's came to the rescue immediately, with a replacement bulb that restored the Beast's sight. Fast work! Thank you! Beast says "vroooom" (=very satisfied).
  Bonnie 01/21/2016
I have consistently satisfied with both the service and with the prices charged I truly appreciate The stores willingness to from my home and back
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2015
Review by Dorothy, McCol: I would give Tony and his crew an "11" if the rating scale went that high! Great service once again.
  Bill 12/03/2015
Great customer service and workmanship!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/02/2015
Review by patricia o'donnell: I am always treated like royalty at Tonys onAcademy I have been going there now for almost 16years and can honestly say I do not have one complaint, I highly recommend this station to anyone I meet, service is incredible and I appreciate the kindness and courtesy of all the staff there
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/12/2015
Review by Valerie Unwin: Very good service and staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/12/2015
Review by Topper, Romi: Tony's is an awesome auto shop, my family has been going there for many years, and will continue using his services. Thank you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/16/2015
Review by Vanessa Kirkham: I called about a problem I was having with my car. Tony & his team were able to squeeze me in the next day. My car required a new battery, which they had in stock and were able to install that same day. The problem was resolved faster than anticipated. Thank you!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2015
Review by Simon Lucy: Mark Woods is the only person I would go to to look after my VW Beetle. I have complete confidence he will help me keep it on the road for many more years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2015
Review by Nicole Coffey: BEST SERVICE EVER!! Tony's Academy Auto Services prepared our 2000 Honda Civix DX for a very long road trip from Winnipeg, Manitoba to Vancouver, British Columbia. The car required a new battery and a new starter, as well as the usual regular yearly maintenance. It made it safely and is now running better than ever! Thanks so much Tony!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/24/2015
Review by Nick Conicella: Tony provides great service. Friendly and knowledgeable and trustworthy!
  Joy 09/04/2015
Always a pleasure to "visit" with Tony and crew. All very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/25/2015
Review by Karen Friesen: Very pleased with how I was treated. All I was in contact with were very friendly and professional.
  Elaine 08/20/2015
You are always very helpful and friendly and you do not make me feel stupid for asking questions. Thank you, EML
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2015
Review by Chrisine Freeman: I love Tony's! Even though I have a new vehicle, still on warranty, the only time I go to the dealership is when it's warranty work. I depend on Tony's for everything else. I am treated with respect - not some "dumb" female to be taken advantage of.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/06/2015
Review by ANONYMOUS: I consistently have had very good service st Tony's. I highly recommend this auto service station.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo